Extended Island Time

Wish you had a little more time to explore the island after your meal? On select sailings, you can extend your Blake Island visit by another hour! Rates are the same as regular Tillicum Excursion* trips.

 2017 Extended Island Time dates:

JUNE
Friday, June 30

JULY
Saturday, July 1
Friday, July 7
Saturday, July 8
Friday, July 14
Saturday, July 15
Friday, July 21
Saturday, July 22
Friday, July 28
Saturday, July 29

AUGUST
Friday, August 4
Saturday, August 5
Friday, August 11
Saturday, August 12
Friday, August 18
Saturday, August 19
Friday, August 25
Saturday, August 26

 

*Tillicum facility under lease, operated in conjunction with the Washington State Parks and Recreation Commission.

Share YOUR #ArgosyMoment on social, and we may feature it here!

X